Santi-Shop
fruitlavandeplage
 /  / 
A A A

Martina GebhardtHappy Aging Cleanser - Demeter

Martina Gebhardt Happy Aging Cleanser - Demeter
150 ml

Happy Aging Cleanser is for mature skin and cleanses gently but also nurtures and protects the skin.

HAPPY AGING LINE has been elaborated to let the beauty of maturity unfold. There are no cosmetic products that can completely prevent the natural aging process of the skin, however, nature is abundant with plant oils and herbs that can preserve the elasticity and vitality of the skin, giving it a healthy and soft appearance. No chemical synthetic imitations can nurture and protect the skin as natural substances can. In the HAPPY AGING LINE valuable grape seed oil stimulates cell renewal and nourishes the skin, extracts cat's claw, a Peruvian climbing plant, activate the body's own repair system and counteract cell aging naturally, spagyric extracts from water lily support the moisturizing capacity of the skin and polyunsaturated fatty acids, antioxidants and vitamins revitalize demanding and mature skin.

Not sealed product.

Demeter logo No animal testing logo

This product is no more available. Please find hereafter a link to the category to which it belonged:

COSMETICS / Facial care / Anti-ageing

COSMETICS / Facial care / Cleanser

More infoHide

INCI

Aqua (Water), Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil**, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil*, Uncaria Tomentosa (Cats Claw) Root Extract, Nymphaea Alba (Water Lily) Extract , Daucus Carota (Carrot) Extract**, Lecithin*, Sambucus Nigra (Elder) Root Extract**, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract3, Camellia Sinensis (Tea) Leaf Extract**, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Spagyrische Essenz von Uncaria Tomentosa Root (Cats Claw), Gold, Silver, Sulfur, Aroma*, Linalool°, Limonene°, Geraniol°, Citronellol°

Ingredients

English version:
Water, olive oil**, grape seed extract**, cats claw extract, water lily extract, carrot oil**, lecithin*, elderberry root extract**, magnolia bark extract*, green tea leaf extract**, coconut fat extracts, spagyric essence (from cat claw, gold, silver, sulfur), real ethereal oils*, linalool°, limonene°, geraniol°, citronellol°

**Demeter-certified
* from certified organic agriculture
° component of genuine essential oils

Production

The quality of skin care products depends primarily on the freshness of the raw materials and the methods that are used for processing these materials. Martina Gebhardt uses the freshest herbs and oils. Demeter certifications stands for the holistic, dynamic, rhythmic approach, the strictest quality criteria and the highest quality it ever was for natural cosmetics.

Summary

More informations concerning Martina Gebhardt products can be found on the Info page Martina Gebhardt.

Properties

All Martina Gebhardt creams can be combined with any of the Martina Gebhardt products.

Recommendations for use

In the morning, after cleansing with the HAPPY AGING Cleanser, apply the happy aging facial toner (HAPPY AGING Tonic) in order to refresh and vitalize the skin. Tap well to stimulate the skin's blood circulation. Next apply the Eye Care Fluid or the Eye care to the eye contour and massage the HAPPY AGING Cream on the slightly moist skin so that it penetrates well. You only need a small amount. If you prefer cream with a lighter consistency, combine a pea-sized drop of the HAPPY AGING cream with one drop of the happy aging fluid cream (HAPPY AGING Lotion) on your hand, rub together and apply the mixture to the skin. Generally make-up can be applied after this.
In the evening, you normally only need the HAPPY AGING Cleanser. Martina Gebhardt cleanser are fat-replenishing and usually suffice to protect the skin through the night. At night, the skin should be able to "breathe" which means: sweat and waste products can reach the surface of the skin unhindered. This way, your skin remains healthy and recovers its natural balance. For a tired skin a light care with the happy aging facial toner (HAPPY AGING Tonic) can be useful. For more important problems a balm or care cream or avegetable oil could be necessary.

Precautions for use

  • All cosmetic products should be applied sparingly, nurturing rather than inhibiting the skins' own functions.
  • Use in preference a spatula for the creams and ointments.
  • Avoid temperatures above 25°C and below 2°C. In creams heat can generate a small deposit of oil. This does not diminish the quality of the cosmetic and disappears when remixing the cream.
  • On Martina Gebhardt website stands that all products should, when possible, be used within 3 months after opening. Under normal hygienic use, this delay can be largely exceeded without problem but if a long period without almost daily use occurs it is advisable to keep the product fresh.

Barcode: 4032061012087

Santi-shop code: MG041

Material recycling:

Customers who bought this product also purchased
Age Protection Lifting Serum
Age Protection Lifting Serum
with a natural immediate effect
Brand: Logona
Re-active face cream No.44
Re-active face cream No.44
for daily care of mature facial skin
Brand: Bioturm
Black Poplar bud extract - organic
Black Poplar bud extract - organic
Brand: Herbalgem
CELLULIGEM - GC05 - organic
CELLULIGEM - GC05 - organic
anti-cellulite complex
Brand: Herbalgem
CELLUSEVE: for Slenderness - organic
CELLUSEVE: for Slenderness - organic
fights cellulite and weight
Brand: Herbalgem
Regenerating ayurvedic Centella oil
Regenerating ayurvedic Centella oil
for face and body
Brand: Khadi
Age Protection Lifting Serum
Re-active face cream No.44
Black Poplar bud extract - organic
CELLULIGEM - GC05 - organic
CELLUSEVE: for Slenderness - organic
Regenerating ayurvedic Centella oil

Santi-Shop
fruitlavandeplage
 /  / 
A A A

Martina GebhardtHappy Aging Cleanser - Demeter



    
Martina Gebhardt Happy Aging Cleanser - Demeter
 150 ml - SFr. 17,54
SFr. 116,91/l
 MHD ≥ 08/09/2019

Happy Aging Cleanser ist ein Gesichtsreiniger für die reife Haut: reinigt sanft und pflegt und schützt zugleich.

HAPPY AGING LINIE: die Schönheit der Reife entfalten. Es gibt keine Kosmetik Produkte die völlig das Hautalterungsprozess verhindern können, aber die Natur bietet uns eine Vielzahl von pflanzlichen Ölen und Kräutern welche die Elastizität und Vitalität der Haut bewahren können und ihr ein gesundes und sanftes Aussehen geben. Wertvolles Traubenkernöl regt die Zellerneuerung an und pflegt die Haut. Auszüge der peruanischen Kletterpflanze Katzenkralle aktivieren das körpereigene Reparatursystem und wirken der Zellalterung auf natürliche Weise entgegen. Spagyrische Extrakte aus der Wasserlilie unterstützen das Feuchtigkeitsbindevermögen der Haut. Mehrfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren, Antioxidanzien und Vitamine vitalisieren die anspruchsvolle und reife Haut.

Nicht verschlossenes Produkt.

Demeter Logo Logo Nicht auf Tiere getestet
Mehr InfoAusblenden

INCI

Aqua (Water), Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil**, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil*, Uncaria Tomentosa (Cats Claw) Root Extract, Nymphaea Alba (Water Lily) Extract , Daucus Carota (Carrot) Extract**, Lecithin*, Sambucus Nigra (Elder) Root Extract**, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract3, Camellia Sinensis (Tea) Leaf Extract**, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Spagyrische Essenz von Uncaria Tomentosa Root (Cats Claw), Gold, Silver, Sulfur, Aroma*, Linalool°, Limonene°, Geraniol°, Citronellol°

Zusammensetzung

Deutsche Deklaration
Wasser, Olivenöl**, Traubenkernauszug**, Katzenklaueauszug, Wasserilienauszug, Karottenöl**, Lecithin*, Holunderwurzelauszug**, Magnolienrindenauszug*, grüner Teeblatauszug**, Kokosfettextrakte, spagyrische Essenz (von Katzenklaue, Gold, Silber, Schwefel), echte ätherische Öle*, Linalool°, Limonene°, Geraniol°, Citronellol°

**Demeter-zertifizierter Rohstoff
* aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
° Bestandteil echter ätherischer Öle

Produktion

Die Qualität von Hautpflegemitteln hängt in erster Linie von der Frische der Rohstoffe und von den für die Verarbeitung dieser Materialien verwendeten Methoden ab. Martina Gebhardt verwendet die frischsten Kräuter und Öle. Demeter Zertifikation steht für den ganzheitlichen, dynamischen, rhythmischen Ansatz, die strengsten Qualitätskriterien und die höchste Qualität die es je für Naturkosmetik gab.

Zusammenfassung

Mehr Informationen über Martina Gebhardt Produkte können auf der Info Webseite Martina Gebhardt gefunden werden.

Eigenschaften

Alle Martina Gebhardt Cremes können mit jedem der Martina Gebhardt Produkte verwendet werden.

Gebrauchsanweisungen

Morgens, nach der Reinigung mit dem Happy Aging Gesichtsreiniger (HAPPY AGING Cleanser), das Happy Aging Gesichtswasser (HAPPY AGING Tonic) zur Erfrischung und Belebung der Haut verwenden und es gut einklopfen, damit die Durchblutung der Haut angeregt wird. Anschließend die flüssige Augencreme (Eye care Fluid) oder die Augenpflege (Eye care) für die empfindliche Augenpartie verwenden und die Happy Aging Creme (HAPPY AGING Cream) in die noch etwas feuchte Haut einmassieren. Nur wenig genügt. Möchten Sie die Creme in einer leichteren Konsistenz, dann geben Sie die Menge eines erbsengroßen Tropfens von der Happy Aging Creme (HAPPY AGING Cream) als auch der Happy Aging flüssigen Creme (HAPPY AGING Lotion) in die Hand, verreiben beide und tragen diese Mischung auf die Haut auf. Generell kann ein Make-up aufgelegt werden.
Abends genügt in der Regel die Happy Aging Reinigungsmilch (HAPPY AGING Cleanser). Die Martina Gebhardt Reinigungsmilchen wirken rückfettend und sind normal ausreichend als Schutz der Haut über Nacht. Die Haut soll nachts „atmen können“, das heißt: Schweiß und Schlacken können ungehindert an die Hautoberfläche gelangen. So bleibt die Haut gesund und findet zu ihrem natürlichen Gleichgewicht zurück. Bei müder Haut kann eine leichte Pflege mit dem Happy Aging Gesichtswasser (HAPPY AGING Tonic) nützlich sein. Bei wichtigeren Problemen könnte ein Balsam oder eine Pflege Creme oder ein pflanzliches Öl nötig werden.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

  • Alle Kosmetikprodukte sollten sparsam angewendet werden um die natürliche Hautfunktionen zu unterstützen eher als sie zu hemmen.
  • Cremes und Balsame sollten vorzugsweise mit einem Spatel entnommen werden.
  • Vermeiden Sie Temperaturen über 25°C und unter 2°C. Bei Wärmeeinwirkung kann sich in den Cremes etwas Öl absetzen. Dies mindert nicht die Qualität dieser Kosmetik und kann durch Umrühren behoben werden.
  • Auf der Martina Gebhardt Website steht dass für alle Produkte gilt: Nach dem Öffnen möglichst innerhalb von 3 Monaten aufbrauchen. Bei normalen hygienischen Anwendungsbedingungen, darf diese Zeit problemlos überschritten werden aber wenn es einen längeren Zeitraum ohne fast tägliche Benutzung gibt ist es ratsam, das Produkt kühl zu behalten.

Barcode: 4032061012087

Santi-shop Code: MG041

Recycling der Materialien:

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, kauften auch:
Amla Haaröl
Amla Haaröl
ayurvedisches Haaröl
Marke: Khadi
Hair Mascara Express Touch - Braun
Hair Mascara Express Touch - Braun
für Haarsträhne oder graues Haar
Marke: NJD Cosmetics
Glanz-Haarspülung, Bio-Birkenblatt & Klettenwurzel
Glanz-Haarspülung, Bio-Birkenblatt & Klettenwurzel
für jeden Haartyp
Marke: SANTE
Shampoo mit Teebaumöl - bio
Shampoo mit Teebaumöl - bio
anti-Schuppen und bei irritierter, juckender oder trockener Kopfhaut
Marke: Urtekram
Pflanzenhaarfarbe - Dunkelbraun
Pflanzenhaarfarbe - Dunkelbraun
tiefes, glänzendes Dunkelbraun bis kräftiges Schwarzbraun
Marke: Khadi
Pflanzenhaarfarbe - Schwarz
Pflanzenhaarfarbe - Schwarz
Ausdrucksstarkes, warmes Schwarz bis zu intensivem Rabenschwarz
Marke: Khadi
Happy Aging Cleanser - Demeter
SFr. 17,54
150 ml
Amla Haaröl
Hair Mascara Express Touch - Braun
Glanz-Haarspülung, Bio-Birkenblatt & Klettenwurzel
Shampoo mit Teebaumöl - bio
Pflanzenhaarfarbe - Dunkelbraun
Pflanzenhaarfarbe - Schwarz